Glamour features DEAR BULLY editors, Carrie Jones and Megan Kelley Hall

One of our DEAR BULLY contributors blogged about her contribution to the anthology. She also posts a link to the Glamour article by Sheila Weller that details how and why we got this project off the ground.

Thanks for the post, Diana!

http://blog.dianarodriguezwallach.com/2011/01/its-not-every-day-you-get-to-write.html

One thought on “Glamour features DEAR BULLY editors, Carrie Jones and Megan Kelley Hall

  1. I have a story and have written some of it down but I am not a very good writer and was wanting to see if I could get anyone interested in helping. It is about bullying but is rather thought provoking, I just feel it could change some lifes if it were put together well and better than I could on my own. The thought behind the story is on the topic of bullying and that everyone has either done it, had it done to them or known someone that has done it or has had it done to them. Please let me know if you would like to see the small amount that I have written but does tell the whole story it just needs alot of polishing up.

    Thanks,
    Michael Lacey

Leave a Reply

